$19.99 $16.99

The Brand New DVD from Sean W Smith, Australia’s leading children & family Evangelist – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD!!

Includes BONUS song – The Scary Song

Also Includes LYRICS!

Categories: ,

Product Description

Sean W Smith is one of the leading Christian children & family communicators today. His latest DVD release, ‘FREE’, is setting a new standard for kids praise & worship around the globe. Bring the joy & passion of Sean’s music into your home with 11 high energy & visually stunning music videos designed specifically to captivate children & preteens!


“My kids keep asking to play this DVD – it’s so good!!

“All I can say is WOW! This DVD is absolutely amazing – we LOVE IT!”

“This DVD is going to touch millions! Brilliant work Sean!”

“LOVE, LOVE LOVE IT!! Thank you Sean!!

Track Listing

1. Free

2. Not Ashamed

3. Boom

4. Armed & Dangerous

5. Share your toys

6. Forgiveness groove

7. Stop & Listen to your mum

8. Devotion – Lego

9. Love lights the way

10. Shine

11. My Friend Joe

12. Winning with kids