$19.95 $5.95


Product Description

Groove is the Biggest & Best album yet from Australia’s New No 1 Christian Children’s Songwriter, Sean W Smith! Packed with 13 Groovin songs for kids, Sean’s rocking dance anthem ‘Shine’, the stick in your head ‘JC Workout’ & the hilarious ‘Stop & listen to your Mum’ will have the whole family on their feet celebrating the good news of God’s great love! Featuring special guest artist – Yancy.

Listen to a sample of “Groove” now!

Track Listing

01 Forgiveness Groove
02 Rock ‘N’ Roll
03 Shine
04 JC Workout
05 Dance & Sing – Feat. Yancy
06 Press On
07 Make Jesus Your Number One
08 Christopher Columbus
09 Stop & Listen To Your Mum
10 Wow Wee
11 Books of the Bible – Feat. Yancy
12 Children of the World
13 Turn


Free Download here:

Forgiveness Groove Music Book